SECTION XXI

SHOW JUMPING

Class 1	Lead Rein (Tiny showjumps)	
1	Kyle McCunnie	
2		
3		
Class 2	Best Jumping Pony 12.2hh or under riders 12 years and under	
1	Emma Lawson	Winner - Silver Dollar Trophy best Jumping Pony
2	Christopher Lawson	12.2hh and under
3		
Galaxy Perpetual Trophy for highest placed local entry		
Winner	Emma Lawson	
Class 3	Best Jumping Pony 13.2 hh and under riders 14 years and under	
1	Erin Stephenson	Winner - Luckenbooth Trophy
2	Emma Lawson	
	Christopher Lawson	
Class 4	Novice Showjumping over 14.2hh	
1	Jayne Rogerson	
2	Fraser Ainslie	
3	Karen White	
Class 5	Best Jumping Pony 14.2hh and under	
1	Erin Stephenson	Winner - The MacGown Cup
2	Sophie Smioth	
	Lexie Marshall	
Class 6	Open Showjumping	
1	Clive Storey	Winner - The Cranston Trophy
2	Katie Rourke	
3	Jo Arres	